World gets reset to a version from days prior.

This has happened to me twice now. I'll be playing and working on my base, and I mean a significant amount of work. I'll log out, and when I get back on the world will have reverted to like 15 - 20 days prior. I'll still have my inventory but everything I build and did to the world will be gone back to a certain point. Keep in mind that I would have made several saves in those 15 - 20 in-game days, but it loads me all the way back anyways.

Under consideration Suggested by: Jacob D. Upvoted: 17 Oct, '21 Comments: 1

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Email won't be displayed on screen